How to watch the Epic Games Store summer showcase

Although the main event has ended, the Summer Game Fest continues next week and will feature the just-announced Epic Games Store Summer Showcase. It’s happening today, and you can expect plenty of PC gaming news, both for this year and for later releases. We tell you how to watch, start time, what to expect, and more.

When is the Epic Games Store summer showcase?

The Epic Games Store summer showcase will begin on June 10 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET, with other regional times listed below.

Do you want us to remember this setting for all your devices?

Register or login now!

Please use a browser compatible with html5 video to watch videos.

This video has an invalid file format.

Sorry, but you cannot access this content!

Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking ‘enter’ you agree to GameSpot’s Terms

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Epic Games Summer Showcase | 2022 Summer Game Party

Epic Games Store Showcase Start Times Friday, June 10

  • 11:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)
  • 1:00 p.m.
  • 2 p.m. ET
  • 19:00 GMT
  • 3:00 a.m. JST (Saturday, June 11)
  • 04:00 AEST (Saturday, June 11)

How long is the Epic Games Store Summer Showcase?

The promotional material did not include any details related to the length of the window.

How to watch the Epic Games Store Summer Showcase

The showcase will be streamed on the Summer Game Fest Twitch and YouTube channels, as well as the Epic Games Twitch channel. We’ll also be streaming it here on GameSpot, and you can watch it in the embed above.

What to expect at the Epic Games Store Summer Showcase

The brief announcement video shown at Summer Game Fest Live showed footage of Saints Row and Rocket League. Two Epic Store PC exclusives were showcased at Summer Games Fest Live: Witchfire and Goat Simulator 3. It’s possible these games will receive more attention during the showcase. Otherwise, there have been few details about what might be shown. New showcase-exclusive titles or updates on big games like Fortnite could be shown, but any other details are purely speculative.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you purchase something featured on our site.


Source link

Comments are closed.